From Johns Creek, Georgia, USA
aka Nordson Corporation/PMMI/General Motors/NASA/Yeoman Technology Group/Cyrano Systems&Northview High School
Rookie Year: 2005
Details on

Add Social Media! frc1683 · frcteam1683 · technotitans

Competition List:

Year Event Awards
2021 July Heat 2
2021 July Heat 1
2021 Peachtree District Awards Event Regional Chairman's Award
2021 Zirconium Group - Game Design Challenge Engineering Design Award
2021 Game Design Challenge Event
2021 Indium Group - INFINITE RECHARGE At Home Challenge
2021 INFINITE RECHARGE At Home Challenge Event
2021 Titanium Group - FIRST Innovation Challenge
2021 FIRST Innovation Challenge Event presented by Qualcomm
2021 2021 Season Participation for PCH Teams
2020 * Peachtree District State Championship (Cancelled) FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Shiv Trivedi)
2020 * PCH District Carrollton Event (Cancelled)
2020 PCH District Gainesville Event presented by Automation Direct Entrepreneurship Award sponsored by Kleiner Perkins Caufield and Byers
2019 GRITS 2019 – Deep Space
2019 Turing Division Entrepreneurship Award sponsored by Kleiner Perkins Caufield and Byers
2019 Peachtree District State Championship Regional Engineering Inspiration Award
2019 PCH District Forsyth District Event Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2019 PCH District Albany Event presented by Procter & Gamble District Engineering Inspiration Award
District Event Finalist
Safety Award sponsored by Underwriters Laboratories
2019 PCH District Gainesville Event Entrepreneurship Award sponsored by Kleiner Perkins Caufield and Byers
2018 GRITS 2018
2018 Peachtree District State Championship
2018 PCH District Albany Event District Chairman's Award
2018 PCH District Gainesville Event
2017 Peachtree State Championship
2017 PCH District - Columbus Event Excellence in Engineering Award sponsored by Delphi
2017 PCH District - Gainesville Event
2016 PCH District - Kennesaw Event
2016 PCH District - Dalton Event Team Spirit Award sponsored by FCA Foundation
2015 Peachtree Regional
2015 Georgia Southern Classic Regional
2014 Galileo Division
2014 Peachtree Regional Woodie Flowers Finalist Award (Richard Sims)
Regional Winner
2013 South Florida Regional
2013 Peachtree Regional Regional Finalists
2012 Curie Division
2012 Peachtree Regional
2011 Peachtree Regional Innovation in Control Award sponsored by Rockwell Automation
2010 Archimedes Division
2010 Peachtree Regional Winner
Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2009 Peachtree Regional
2008 Peachtree Regional Regional Finalist
2007 Archimedes Division
2007 Peachtree Regional
2007 Bayou Regional Regional Winner
2006 Peachtree Regional Regional Finalist
2005 Peachtree Regional