From Kailua Kona, Hawaii, USA
aka NASA, BAE Systems, Friends of Hawaii Robotics, Maui Economic Development Board, Ace Hardware, UH Manoa College of Engineering, Thirty Meter Telescope, HELCO, Oceanic Time Warner Cable, ABC Stores, Andy Mark, Robotics Organizing Committee(ROC), Cyanotech, / Society of Women Engineers & Kealakehe High School
Rookie Year: 2011
Home Championship: Houston, 2017

Add Social Media! tikitechs · tikitechs3880

Competition List:

Year Event Awards
2020 San Diego Regional presented by Qualcomm
2019 Sacramento Regional
2019 San Francisco Regional
2018 Roebling Division
2018 Sacramento Regional Regional Finalists
2018 San Francisco Regional Regional Chairman's Award
2017 Hawaii Regional Innovation in Control Award sponsored by Rockwell Automation
2017 Los Angeles Regional Team Spirit Award sponsored by FCA Foundation
2016 Hopper Division
2016 Hawaii Regional Regional Chairman's Award
Woodie Flowers Finalist Award (Justin Brown)
Regional Finalists
2016 Orlando Regional Regional Engineering Inspiration Award
2015 Carson Division
2015 Silicon Valley Regional sponsored by Regional Engineering Inspiration Award
2015 Hawaii Regional Regional Engineering Inspiration Award
FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Courtney Nelson)
Regional Winners
2014 Newton Division
2014 Hawaii Regional Engineering Inspiration
FIRST Dean's List Finalist (Amy Low)
2013 Newton Division
2013 Hawaii Regional sponsored by BAE Systems
2013 Inland Empire Regional Regional Chairman's Award
Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2013 Los Angeles Regional sponsored by The Roddenberry Foundation Engineering Inspiration Award
2012 Curie Division
2012 Hawaii Regional sponsored by BAE Systems Engineering Inspiration Award
2011 Newton Division
2011 Hawaii Regional sponsored by BAE Systems Winner
Industrial Design sponsored by General Motors