Auburn Hills, Michigan, USA
Arlington Heights, Illinois, USA
Greenville, Texas, USA
Rockledge, Florida, USA
San Jose, California, USA
Bridgewater, New Jersey, USA
Waialua, Hawaii, USA
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan, USA
La Crescenta, California, USA
North York, Ontario, Canada
Grand Prairie, Texas, USA
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Canton, Michigan, USA
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Conroe, Texas, USA
currently meeting in Bedford, New Hampshire, USA
Greensboro, North Carolina, USA
San Diego, California, USA
Downingtown, Pennsylvania, USA
Davis, California, USA
Goleta, California, USA
Orlando, Florida, USA
Lees Summit, Missouri, USA
Portland, OR, USA
Mexico City, Aguascalientes, Mexico
Morgantown, West Virginia, USA
Great Neck, New York, USA
Bloomfield Twp, Michigan, USA
Saint Peter, Minnesota, USA
Dayton, Ohio, USA
Mobile, AL, USA
Irvine, California, USA
San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosí, Mexico
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Monroe, Michigan, USA
San Francisco, California, USA
Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Award Winner
Chairman's Award 1538
Founder's Award Rockwell Automation
Engineering Inspiration Award 3478
Woodie Flowers Award Faridodin “Fredi Lajvardi (842)
Volunteer of the Year Al Skierkiewicz (111)
FIRST Dean's List Award Kaley Bibic (4476)
FIRST Dean's List Award Ephraim Bililign (1533)
FIRST Dean's List Award William Blaser (359)
FIRST Dean's List Award Naoka Gunawardena (3504)
FIRST Dean's List Award Ofri Harlev (4159)
FIRST Dean's List Award Kathryn Hite (3547)
FIRST Dean's List Award Kristina Landen (2093)
FIRST Dean's List Award Kristen Law (2834)
FIRST Dean's List Award Isabel Martos-Repath (589)
FIRST Dean's List Award Joshua Thomas (704)
Championship Winners 1241
Championship Winners 1477
Championship Winners 610
Championship Finalists 469
Championship Finalists 33
Championship Finalists 1519
Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox 3018
Dr. Bart Kamen Memorial Scholarship Sofia Dhanani
Dr. Bart Kamen Memorial Scholarship Sarah Rudasill
Dr. Bart Kamen Memorial Scholarship Pascale Wallace Patterson
Entrepreneurship Award sponsored by Kleiner Perkins Caufield and Byers 2614
Excellence in Engineering Award sponsored by Delphi 1986
FIRST Future Innovator Award presented by the Abbott Fund 3469
Gracious Professionalism Award sponsored by Johnson & Johnson 3138
Imagery Award in honor of Jack Kamen 1902
Industrial Design Award sponsored by General Motors 254
Industrial Safety Award sponsored by Underwriters Laboratories 2638
Innovation in Control Award sponsored by Rockwell Automation 1717
Make It Loud Award
Media and Technology Award sponsored by Comcast 2283
Quality Award sponsored by Motorola 33
Team Spirit Award sponsored by Chrysler 233