From Aurora, Illinois, USA
aka Caterpillar Inc/Gus Berthold Electric Co/Illinois Math and Science Academy&Illinois Math & Science Acad
Rookie Year: 2007
Details on

Add Social Media! titanrobotics2022 · @titanrobotics · team2022 · titanrobotics2022 · titan2022

Competition List:

Year Event Awards
2024 Midwest Regional FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Cindy X)
2024 Central Illinois Regional
2023 Central Illinois Regional Regional Finalists
2023 Midwest Regional Regional Finalists
2022 Midwest Regional Regional Finalists
2022 Iowa Regional
2021 Illinois Region Awards Event
2021 Iron Group - Game Design Challenge
2021 Game Design Challenge Event
2021 INFINITE RECHARGE At Home Challenge Event
2021 Carbon Group - INFINITE RECHARGE At Home Challenge
2021 Copper Group - FIRST Innovation Challenge
2021 FIRST Innovation Challenge Event presented by Qualcomm
2021 2021 Season Participation for Regional Teams
2020 * Central Illinois Regional (Cancelled)
2020 Midwest Regional Regional Winners
2019 Wisconsin Regional Quality Award sponsored by Motorola Solutions Foundation
2019 Central Illinois Regional Entrepreneurship Award sponsored by Kleiner Perkins Caufield and Byers
2019 Midwest Regional
2018 Midwest Regional
2018 St. Louis Regional FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Anisha Gubba)
Entrepreneurship Award sponsored by Kleiner Perkins Caufield and Byers
2017 Midwest Regional
2017 Central Illinois Regional
2016 Midwest Regional
2016 Central Illinois Regional
2015 Midwest Regional
2015 Central Illinois Regional
2014 R2OC
2014 Midwest Regional Creativity Award sponsored by Xerox
2014 Central Illinois Regional
2013 Midwest Regional
2013 Wisconsin Regional
2012 Archimedes Division
2012 Queen City Regional Judges' Award
2012 Midwest Regional Regional Winners
2011 Archimedes Division
2011 Midwest Regional Industrial Safety Award sponsored by Underwriters Laboratories
2011 Wisconsin Regional
2010 Minnesota 10000 Lakes Regional
2010 Midwest Regional
2009 Wisconsin Regional
2009 Midwest Regional
2008 Midwest Regional
2007 Midwest Regional Highest Rookie Seed Award
Judges Award