From Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
aka Rexnord Corporation/Rockwell Automation/Johnson Controls/Delta Defense & Marquette Univ High School & Divine Savior-Holy Angels HS
Rookie Year: 2006

Add Social Media! team1732 · team1732 · team1732

Competition List:

Year Event Awards
2020 ***SUSPENDED*** Central Missouri Regional
2020 ***SUSPENDED*** Iowa Regional
2020 ***SUSPENDED*** Wisconsin Regional
2020 Midwest Regional Regional Finalists
2019 Rock River Robotics Off-Season Competition
2019 Michigan Advanced Robotics Competition - Monroe Gracious Professionalism Award
2019 Wisconsin Regional
2019 Iowa Regional Autonomous Award sponsored by Ford
2019 Northern Lights Regional Judges' Award
2018 WVROX
2018 Rock River Offseason Competition
2018 Big Bang!
2018 Wisconsin Regional
2018 St. Louis Regional
2017 Rock River Off-Season Competition
2017 Indiana Robotics Invitational
2017 Carson Division
2017 Wisconsin Regional Regional Winners
2017 St. Louis Regional Regional Winners
2016 Hopper Division
2016 Wisconsin Regional
2016 Central Illinois Regional
2015 Michigan Advanced Robotics Competition
2015 Wisconsin Regional Team Spirit Award sponsored by Chrysler
2015 Arkansas Rock City Regional
2014 R2OC
2014 Indiana Robotics Invitational
2014 Michigan Advanced Robotics Competition
2014 Curie Division
2014 Midwest Regional Regional Chairman's Award
Regional Finalist
2014 Wisconsin Regional Regional Winner
2013 Indiana Robotics Invitational
2013 Michigan Advanced Robotics Competition
2013 Galileo Division
2013 Wisconsin Regional Engineering Inspiration Award
Regional Winners
2013 Boilermaker Regional
2012 Indiana Robotics Invitational
2012 Galileo Division
2012 Wisconsin Regional
2012 Boilermaker Regional Regional Chairman's Award
FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Mary Catherine Bitter)
Innovation in Control Award sponsored by Rockwell Automation
2011 Newton Division
2011 Midwest Regional FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (William Pierson)
Imagery Award in honor of Jack Kamen
2011 Wisconsin Regional
2010 Curie Division
2010 Midwest Regional Woodie Flowers Award (Scott Keller)
FIRST Dean's List Finalist Award (Justin Chan)
Coopertition Award
Innovation in Control Award sponsored by Rockwell Automation
2010 Wisconsin Regional Winner
2009 Indiana Robotics Invitational
2009 Newton Division
2009 Wisconsin Regional
2009 Midwest Regional Delphi "Driving Tomorrow's Technology"
2008 Curie Division
2008 Great Lakes Regional
2008 Wisconsin Regional Woodie Flowers Award (John Wanninger)
2007 Indiana Robotics Invitational
2007 Curie Division Curie - Division Finalist
2007 Midwest Regional Autodesk Visualization Award
2007 Wisconsin Regional
2006 Wisconsin Regional Xerox Creativity Award
2006 Midwest Regional Kleiner, Perkins, Caufield and Byers Entrepreneurship Award